Simple is good!

Notes while bringing some announcements to you!

I am starting to learn both the easy and the hard way that how we lead our lives is shaped by how we perceive the details happening around us. While that seems to be a logical deduction of life around you I wanted to understand this a little deeper.

Looking back at the consequences of the decisions I have taken I always felt those could have been different if I had communicated things better with myself, the people around me and even the strangers I met along the way.

At the time of writing this I am just a 24 year old kid who still has a lot to learn but I do have realised what works for me. In essence how do I percieve things around me.

  1. The best learnings have come directly. I can’t even imagine the number of times things became clear the moment somebody laid out the brutal truth. (Though honestly it is sometimes really painful)

  2. The nature of exploration of finding various ways to solve the trickiest most beautifully I would say takes some time to just explore and understand the various details of the problem. The worst part of this is the procrastination that comes with it leading to delay in results.

  3. The learnings I could relate to have helped in becoming cautious and confident in handling the same scenarios in a stronger way.

And so what I mean by this is something that is presented without any spices, offers you a way to explore at your own pace and helps you understand yourself better is the best food for your brain.

Basing this principle I am excited to announce “The Scrollify App” to you.

This is our attempt to present the truth, the reality of the life around us and to help understand it better. We hope that through our stories you and I both can see how simple the truth is and not become scared of it.

Here’s a sneak peek into what our team has been cooking up all this while! The first place where news is not only simple but also Interactive!

Well I have to bid goodbye but I promise to be back with some more exciting news and more stories about how you can use “The Scrollify App”.

Till then I hope you have a good week and help us spread our mission and message to your friends who would like this!

Thanks

Manas from Scrollify